Gifts

Gifts for All Ages
Make their wishes come true with kid-approved gifts designed for fun.
gifts
gifts
gifts

FUN PERSONALIZED GIFTS FOR KIDS, TODDLERS, AND BABIES

When shopping for your littlest loved ones, you'll want to find gifts that will be useful but that also makes them feel special. Personalized gifts for kids are the perfect solution. All of these great gift items can be customized with an etched or embroidered monogram, giving them one-of-a-kind flair. Shop the personalized gift collection from Pottery Barn Kids in Riyadh, Jeddah, and all KSA to find the best gifts for birthdays, holidays, or any other special occasion.

Personalized Gifts for Kids

Kids love receiving gifts, especially when they're tailored to their interests. Personalized gifts for boys include towels, pajamas, and backpacks with a variety of fun pattern options. Choose from top themes like dinosaurs, sports, superheroes, or outer space, then personalize the gift with the child's first name or initials. Boys are also sure to love shiny ride-on cars or planes with their names printed across the front. Towels, pajamas, and backpacks for girls can also be personalized with a name or set of initials. Various font colors and styles are available to choose from to give the piece a completely customized look. Print theme options include unicorns, rainbows, and Disney princesses. Other top gifts for girls are personalized dollhouses and lovely white, pink or silver jewelry boxes.

Personalized Gifts for Toddlers

While they may be a little while off from mastering reading and writing, it's never too early for a toddler to start learning about letters. Gift a cozy new set of personalized pajamas or hooded towels to familiarize them with the important letters that make up their first name. Toddler pajamas and towels are crafted of soft materials like organic cotton and come in several patterns and colors. Personalized storybooks where the child is the star also make great gifts for toddlers. Choose from a variety of different adventure stories that feature princesses, superheroes, or animals. Create a fun storytime set by pairing the books with a monogrammed toddler-sized chair.

Personalized Gifts for Babies

Personalized baby items from Pottery Barn Kids make a thoughtful gift for baby showers and first birthday parties and can also be used to celebrate important baby milestones. Choose from a variety of gorgeous baby blankets or personalized play mats to add comfort to any nursery. Other gorgeous newborn keepsakes, like baby blocks, snow globes, and photo frames, also make great gifts that will be kept and cherished for years to come.

Shop personalized gifts for kids, toddlers, and babies from Pottery Barn Kids to find the perfect gifts for all of the children in your life. With toys, clothing, and special keepsakes to choose from, you'll find a great gift option to suit any occasion and any child's personality.

الهدايا

هدايا أطفال لمختلف الأعمار
حان وقت تلبية رغبات طفلك بهدايا معتمدة يحبها الأطفال ومصممة لتوفير أجواءً من المرح.
gifts
gifts
gifts
الهدايا الأفضل على الإطلاق
الهدايا حسب السعر
المصمم والأصدقاء

هدايا مرحة ومخصصة للأطفال، والأطفال بعمر المشي، والرضّع

عندما تتسوق أغراض أطفالك الصغار، سوف تبحث عن هدايا مفيدة وتجعلهم يشعرون بأنهم مميزين في نفس الوقت. الهدايا المخصصة للأطفال هي الحل الأمثل، فكل هذه الهدايا المذهلة يمكن تخصيصها بنقش الحروف أو تطريزها، ما يعطيها روعة خاصة. تسوق الهدايا المخصصة من بوتري بارن للأطفال في الرياض وجدة وكل السعودية لاكتشاف أفضل الهدايا لأعياد الميلاد، والعطلات، وغيرها من المناسبات الخاصة الأخرى.

هدايا مخصصة الأطفال

يسعد الأطفال بتلقي الهدايا، خاصة إذا كانت مصممة بما يحبون. وتشمل هدايا مخصصة للأولاد؛ مناشف وبيجامات، وحقائب ظهر بخيارات متنوعة من النقشات المبهجة. ويمكنك الاختيار من أفضل التصاميم كالديناصورات والتصاميم الرياضية، وشخصيات الأبطال الخارقين، وتصاميم الفضاء، ثم يتم نقش التخصيص على الهدية باسم طفلك، أو الأحرف الأولى من اسمه. وبالتأكيد سوف يعشق الأولاد أيضاً رؤية أسمائهم محفورة على لعب السيارات أو الطائرات التي يمكنهم ركوبها. كما يمكن أيضاً نقش التخصيص على المناشف والبيجامات وحقائب الظهر للبنات بالاسم أو الحروف الأولى. ويتوفر نقش الحروف بخيارات متنوعة من الألوان وأنواع الخطوط التي تضفي لمسة خاصة على الهدية. وتشمل خيارات الطبعات؛ حيوان وحيد القرن، وقوس قزح، وأميرات ديزني، بالإضافة إلى هدايا البنات الأخرى التي يمكن تخصيصها مثل بيوت الدمى وصناديق الحلي باللون الأبيض، الوردي، أو الفضي.

هدايا مخصصة للأطفال بعمر المشي

مع اقتراب طفلك من مرحلة التمكن من القراءة والكتابة، تكون فكرة التمهيد بالحروف الأبجدية فكرة جيدة لتدليل طفلك بعمر المشي، على طريق التعلم. ويمكنك تقديم الهدايا المخصصة كطقم من البيجامات المريحة، أو المناشف بغطاء رأس، لتعريفهم بالحروف المهمة التي تتكون منها أسمائهم. وصنعت بيجامات ومناشف الأطفال من مواد ناعمة للغاية كالقطن العضوي، وتتوفر بنقشات وألوان عديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أيضاً كتب القصص المزينة بالتخصيص، التي تعد خياراً رائعاً كهدية للأطفال بعمر المشي،؛ حيث يكون الطفل هو بطلها. ويمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من قصص المغامرات المتنوعة التي تضم أميرات، وأبطال خارقين، وحيوانات. ويمكنك خلق جو من المرح بالحصول على الكتب وكراسي الأطفال التي تحمل نقش الحروف الأولى من اسم طفلك.

تخصيص هدايا الرضّع

تعد أغراض الرضّع المخصصة من بوتري بارن فكرة رائعة كهدايا للرضّع للاستحمام وعيد الميلاد الأول، كما يمكن استخدامها أيضاً للاحتفال بإتمام الطفل مراحل نموه المهمة. ويمكنك الاختيار من تشكيلة متنوعة من بطانيات الرضّع أو مفارش اللعب المخصصة بنقش الحروف الأولى من اسم الطفل، التي تعزز من راحة أي غرفة طفل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر تذكارات الرضع؛ مثل مكعبات الحروف أو كرات الثلج أو إطارات الصور التي تعد خيارات رائعة كهدايا تحتفظ بها لطفلك لسنوات.

تسوق الهدايا القابلة للتخصيص للأطفال والأطفال بعمر المشي والرضّع من بوتري بارن للأطفال، لاكتشاف الهدايا التي تناسب جميع الأطفال. اختر الهدايا المثالية من الألعاب، الملابس، وتذكارات الرضّع التي تلائم أية مناسبة، وتلائم أيضاً شخصية الطفل.